10th September 2019



Recognizing and awarding the contributions of our Indian Educators. Let’s come together and give a big round of applause to all the hardworking Educational Pioneers.

About Indian School Awards

Indian School Awards is the most prestigious award for the Indian Educators and Educational Revolutionaries. Indian School Awards boosts the morale of Educationists and all the people playing an active role in the life of students. It was done by Awarding them for generating a liberal society in India. This Conference & Award show fosters to acknowledge the on-going changes in the world regarding education. 

influential people

Our patrons

Maurice De Hond

Founder Of Stevejobs Schools, Netherlands​

Dr. Deepak Vohra

Former Indian Ambassador To Armenia, Malaysia, And Poland​

Dr. Attaullah Wahidyar

Senior Advisor, Ministry Of Education​

Dr. Jawahar Surisetti

Education Adviser to Government

Rohan Robert

Inovation Leader Of GEMS Education, Dubai​

Raya Bidshahri

Founder & CEO of Awecademy

Brijesh Karia

National Business Head of Robomate+

Niyati Chitkara

Principal, Chitkara International School​

Dr. Madhu Chitkara


Sumeer Walia

Director, CEED​

Abhiraj Malhotra

Co-Founders Of Schoolpad​

Mario Fishery

Director - Technology Support at American School of Bombay

Akshay Ahuja

Founder, Robochamps India

Kavita Das

Principal, St. Johns High School

Sahil Khanna

Youtuber, Influencer & Entrepreneur

Kautilya Pandit

Child Prodigy

Bhanu Prakash​

Human Calculator

Neha Kashyap

Principal, MM International School

Mr. Praveen Wadalkar

CO-Founder & CEO of Techizer Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd.

Vinny Garg

Founder & CEO of Nazakat

Harshpal Singh Khurana

Founder & CEO, Tabschool

Mitul Dikshit

Photographer & Cultural Activist

Rajnish Sharma

Dean Curin, Chitkara University

Ritika Subhash

Director Of Schools, Indian Subcontinent, Mangahigh.Com

Vineeta Rajput

Principal, The Millennium School Patiala

Dr. Shabana Urooj

Chairperson of Educational Activity Board of IEEE Delhi Section

Mani Ramalingam

CEO and founder of Techoptions Infosolutions Pvt Ltd

Mr. Aayush Gupta

A Former Secretary at E-Cell IIT ROORKEE


A National Platform for our educational pioneers


Indian School Awards is the Nation’s most prestigious award designed for the teachers of India. The teachers are one of the influential people in our life to shape our future. We cannot let their efforts in vain; so recognizing, acknowledging and awarding them for their contribution to the society is a must!

Indian School Awards brings a national platform for all the teachers and gurus of India under one roof. ISA Summit awards the amazing work of the schools who have incorporated superlative best practices in their endeavor to brighten the lives of students.

Our Supporters

Indian School Awards 2018

Indian School Awards was a blast in 2018 where educationists and intellectuals from across the country took part. 

Get Excited!
The Countdown to Indian School Awards is on!


September 2019

© 2019 Indian school Awards / All rights reserved / CONTACTS:- +91 62841 98913